Meet the team

 

Paul Skehan
Director-General*
Tel: + 32 (2) 7792423

*in his capacity as permanent representative of Skehan sprl
skehan@spirits.eu


Carole Brigaudeau
Director, Communications
Tel: + 32 (2) 5056072
brigaudeau@spirits.eu


Marie Audren
Director, Trade & Economic Affairs
Tel: + 32 (2) 7745344
audren@spirits.eu


Nick Soper
Director, Internal Market & Sustainaibility
Tel: + 32 (2) 7745343
soper@spirits.eu


Laure Alexandre
Director, Spirits & Society
Tel: + 32 (2) 7745346
alexandre@spirits.eu


Annette Bossaert
Office Manager
Tel: + 32 (2) 7792423
bossaert@spirits.eu


Laura Graham
ICT & Research Assistant
Tel: + 32 (2) 7792423
graham@spirits.eu